Staff Directory

 

 

Matt Lamb - District Superintendent

mlamb@kings144.org 

 

Jodi Horn - District Administrative Assitant 

jhorn@kings144.org

 

Maylissa Nalley - Kindergarten

mnalley@kings144.org 

 

Susan Hunter - 1st Grade 

shunter@kings144.org

 

Alyssa O’Dell - 2nd Grade

aodell@kings144.org

 

Melissa Ost -3rd Grade

most@kings144.org

 

Tammy Greene -4th Grade

tjgreene@kings144.org

 

Vanessa Hopp - 5th Grade 

vhopp@kings144.org

 

Jason Hickman - Middle School Math/Science 

jhickman@kings144.org

 

Steven Steiner - Middle School LA/Social Studies 

ssteiner@kings144.org

 

Hannah Anderson - PE/Health/Science 

handerson@kings144.org

 

Nina Croke - Special Education 

ncosta@kings144.org

 

Kim Dewey - RTI/Middle School LA

kdewey@kings144.org

 

Amy Eldred - Library 

aeldred@kings144.org
 

Cheyane Merz - Music Director 

cmerz@kings144.org

 

Rich Pelka - Maintenance Director 

rpelka@kings144.org

 

Ethan James -Technology 

ejames@rthsd212.org

Nan Elson - Art Teacher 

nelson@kings144.org