Staff Profiles

 

Lamb Family Fall .jpg

Matthew Lamb
District Superintendent
mlamb@kings144.org

Susan Hunter 
1st Grade
shunter@kings144.org

IMG-1281.jpeg
0.jpg

Jason Hickman 
Middle School Math/Science
jhickman@kings144.org

profile 1.jpg

Nina Croke
Special Education
ncosta@kings144.org

Screenshot_20221007-111312_Photos.jpg

Steven Steiner
Middle School History/English
ssteiner@kings144.org

webcam-image.png

Tammy Greene
4th Grade
tjgreene@kings144.org

image.png

Jodi Horn
District Secretary
jhorn@kings144.org

IMG-0942.jpg

Vanessa Hopp
5th Grade Teacher 
vhopp@kings144.org

IMG_0762.jpg

Kim Dewey
Middle School English and Interventionist
kdewey@kings144.org

Amy Eldred
Library and Resource

aeldred@kings144.org

Cheyane Merz 
Music 
cmerz@kings144.org

Nan Elson 
Art Teacher
nelson@kings144.org

Mr. Rich Pelka
Director of Maintenance

rpelka@kings144.org