Staff Profiles

 

Lamb Family Fall .jpg

Matthew Lamb

District Superintendent

mlamb@kings144.org

IMG_2959.jpg

Susan Hunter 

1st Grade

shunter@kings144.org

IMG-1281.jpeg

Alyssa O'Dell

2nd Grade

aodell@kings144.org

Hynek .jpg

Michael Hynek 

Music 

mhynek@kings144.org

0.jpg

Jason Hickman 

Middle School Math/Science

jhickman@kings144.org

profile 1.jpg

Nina Costa

Special Education

ncosta@kings144.org

44813458_2400116053338493_13189106304087

Steven Steiner

Middle School History/English

ssteiner@kings144.org

webcam-image.png

Tammy Greene

4th Grade

tjgreene@kings144.org

image.png

Jodi Horn

District Secretary

jhorn@kings144.org

IMG-0942.jpg

Vanessa Hopp

PE and Middle School Science

vhopp@kings144.org

IMG_0762.jpg

Kim Dewey

Middle School English and Interventionist

kdewey@kings144.org

apple.PNG

Janet Butler

Library and Resource

jbutler@kings144.org

Mr. Rich Pelka

Custodian/Bus Driver